NO ONE IS LAUGHING AT TRUMP NOW ( SMUG LIBERALS GET THEIR ASSES HANDED TO THEM BY AN ALPHA MALE! )

Watch this video and “think about it.” I watched it, and I’ll tell you what I got out of it.

The first thing I got, was how the media used only famous or easily recognizable people to voice an opinion about the election outcome. Where are all the ordinary, unknown people? Obviously the media was trying to influence people to side with the opinions of the stars.

The next thing I noticed was how sure, all these people were about the outcome, and how wrong they turned out to be. This is in direct alignment with a fact that I have written about in my books, which is, “the number of people who believe an idea, has no bearing on the truth of that idea, or the outcome.”

Millions of people who have believed in an idea in the past, have been wrong, and continue to be wrong if they still believe ideas which are not true. The third thing I got from watching this video is how manipulative the media was during this election, and how they “played the public like a fiddle,” with their blessing!

In retrospect, I hope you can see how the media “used” just about everyone, to sway people to vote in a certain direction. And people bought this crap, hook line and sinker. Now if those who did not vote for Trump, could be so easily brainwashed, and hijacked by the media,….then what makes you think the same thing didn’t happen to you with Obama?

